REDNESS

 

 

Couperose is a skin condition characterized by enlarged blood vessels. People with couperose exhibit patches of enlarged capillaries (redness) on their facial skin.

Awareness of the disease has recently increased. In the past, it was commonly considered a typical condition of older people and mostly caused by hormonal changes and a genetic predisposition of broadening blood vessels. Recently, the source of the disease was identified as linked to changes of the blood vessels. These changes may be caused by various factors that cause venostasis, which progressively worsens over time. In cases of “problematic” genes and weak blood vessels, the blood vessels may burst when even minimal changes occur, and recovery is vey slow, if at all.

The risk factors of the condition are the various addictions which poison the human body, including alcohol consumption, smoking, eating foods high in fat, salt, smoked or fried. In addition, broadening of the blood cells could be caused by extreme temperature changes, in situations of a sharp transition from cold to hot – overheating in a sauna, working in extreme heat conditions and the like. Ultraviolet radiation from the sun is also very dangerous because it accelerates oxidation that negatively influences the blood vessel walls. Stressful situations which cannot be avoided in our daily lives have a negative effect on light skinned people with sensitive skin – they suffer more than others when the capillaries expand. 

Sometimes, the appearance of capillary networks is an indicator of liver disease. Redness of the skin is a symptom of diseases in the digestive tract (colitis, gastritis) and of chronic constipation, and often becomes a chronic skin condition. There are also cases when redness appears in pregnant women, at menopause or as a symptom of a gynecological disease.

There are few people who do not belong to any risk group or who can avoid all of the risk factors noted.

The most important thing in the fight against couperose is strengthening the blood vessel walls, regulation of blood pressure and the blood flow through the vessels. Because the structure of the capillaries is thin and delicate, treatment must be administered carefully and sensitively. Acid peeling delicately peels the outer layer of skin and enables therapeutic vitamins and active ingredients to penetrate.

Vitamins K, P and C are the primary fighters against breakability and permeability of the blood vessel walls. They strengthen the walls and shrink expanded blood vessels.

REDNESS

 

 

Купероз – сосудистое заболевание кожи, при котором на ней появляются сосудистые звездочки, сеточка расширенных капилляров.

Название « купероз», особенно в последнее время, стало хорошо знакомо людям. Если раньше мы говорили о куперозе, в основном, как о явлении проявляющемся с возрастом в основном из-за нарушения гормонального статуса или генетической предрасположенности к расширению сосудов, то с недавнего времени мы говорим о куперозе как о заболевании имеющем сосудистую природу к которому приводят любые факторы, приводящие к венозному застою и способствующие развитию его. Если есть «пробои» в генетике и сосуды слабые, то они лопаются при малейшем изменении ситуации и никак не заживают.

В роли провокаторов выступают пагубные пристрастия к интоксикации своего организма — алкоголь, курение, употребление жирной, соленой, копченой и жаренной пищи. Расширение капилляров может быть стимулировано резкими перепадами температуры, когда человек внезапно попадает из холода в жару или перегревается в бане или сауне, при работе в горячем цехе. Особенно опасно ультрафиолетовое излучение солнца, усиливающее окислительные процессы, которые негативно влияют на стенки сосудов. Неизбежные стрессы, нервные срывы усугубляют положение бледнолицых людей с нежной кожей, а ведь именно в основном светлокожие люди более всего страдают от купероза.

Наличие сосудистых звездочек и рельефных капилляров иногда бывает связано с патологией печени. Краснота из-за желудочных заболевание (колиты, гастриты) и постоянных запоров часто приобретает хронический характер. На время появляется она иногда и у женщин при беременности, климаксе или гинекологических заболеваниях.

Обезопасить себя от большинства из перечисленных неприятностей и провоцирующих факторов вполне по силам любому человеку.

Главное в борьбе с куперозом – укрепить стенки сосудов, отрегулировать в них давление и наладить микроциркуляцию крови. Поскольку капилляры имеют тонкую и нежную структуру, то и воздействовать на них надо очень мягко и осторожно. Чтобы нежно и бережно обеспечить «разрыхление» поверхностного слоя кожи и облегчить проникновение лекарственных и витаминных комплексов внутрь, используют кислотный пилинг.

Витамины Р, К и С – основные борцы за устранения ломкости и проницаемости сосудистых стенок. Они увеличивают плотность стенок сосудов и сужают расширившиеся кровеносные ходы.